WebinarBucket: Listing of all webinars across the web
Move back to WebinarBucket homepage List all webinars on WebinarBucket Add Upcoming Webinar Details Subscribe to free WebinarBucket newsletter and receive list of new webinars added to the site
  Webinar Categories
Business & Mgmt
Industry
Learning
Marketing
Technical
  Search Webinar
Search webinars on WebinarBucket
16 Sep 2014, 02:00 PM
Radiant Logic and CA Technologies/Layer 7 to Present Joint Webinar:
By Bill Oakes (CA), Chris Wraig..
22 Sep 2014, 02:00 PM
Executive Engagement: The Secret to a Successful Enterprise Social N..
By Patrick Durando, Lori Nitsch..
24 Sep 2014, 09:00 AM
Where’s the License? Online Webinar
By Norm Glaude, COO, Protecode
19 Sep 2014, 08:00 AM
Valuable Message Development and Delivery in the Context of Sales En..
By Nichole Auston
See Complete List & Register
Home Upcoming Webinar
Current time-zone
Leadership & Management Webinars
Filter by Date Range
to
  Monday, 22 September 2014
08:00 AM The Blast of Cash Master Series: The Secrets to Getting Cash in Your Business FAST!   Tweet this Webinar 
Webinar Time: 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM , Presentor: Leslie Hassler , Charges: Free

Attention: Entrepreneurs & Small Business Owners
Get a Blast of Cash in Your Business…. Fast!!
Squeezed? Cash Strapped? Something’s Got to Give!!
Do you know in your heart that you should be making money quickly & easily? (I do!)
Are you ready to change the course and do it next month?
Wouldn’t it be nice to breathe again, to proudly report your monthly income and relax into the feeling of wealth that comes with it?
Then you are here for a reason. In fact, clear some space, because things are about to change for you….
Get ready to have money to keep going, and more importantly, money to grow. (How soon do you need it?)
It’s all about making quick sales. That’s the big secret – SALES NOW. If you’ve tried to everything else, this hand selected panel is showing you how to:
- Reach the people who already have their wallets out, AND are clamoring to buy from you.
- Change up your marketing. Instantly. Stop looking like everyone else, because you’re not!
- Tweak your systems to deliver more value to more people, without spending a cent yourself.
- How to get a 10%, or even 50% boost to your income in 30 days or less.
- Discover and patch those invisible back-end mistakes that leak valuable profits.
You’ve probably been promised “secrets of wealth” before, and you’re not sure you can spare the time for another one. That’s understandable when you’re running a business that’s leaking money and is barely paying for itself. Now, Isn’t it time to break that sad cycle?
Stop the nonsense, take action and put a blast of cash into your business now. It’s time to break out of survival mode, learn how to change your life by pulling in a quick influx of money, every time you need it.

MONDAY - THURSDAY
Sept 22 - 25, 2014
1st Episode: 8 AM PST / 9AM MST / 10 AM CST / 11 AM EST
2nd Episode: 10 AM PST / 11 AM MST / 12 PM CST / 1 PM EST
3rd Episode: 12 PM PST / 1 PM MST / 2 PM CST / 3 PM EST
4th Episode (if applicable): 2 PM PST / 3 PM MST / 4 PM CST / 5 PM EST

Watch this video to find out more.
 

[ Report Broken Link ]
  Wednesday, 8 October 2014
12:30 PM Successfully Defending Valuations During Estate & Gift Tax Exams  
Tweet this Webinar 
Webinar Time: 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM , Presentor: Carol Lewis , Charges: Free

It’s important to understand how to avoid and, if necessary, successfully survive an IRS exam related to a gift or estate tax return. Valuation issues are often at the core of these exams, the results of which can be incredibly expensive for taxpayers. BKD will present strategies for avoiding potential exams, details about issues being targeted by the IRS and how to successfully defend the valuation.

Learning Objectives

Upon completion of this webinar, participants will be able to:

  • Identify tactics to address IRS exam risk
  • Discuss potentially vulnerable valuation issues
  • Prepare key items to include in an audit response
  • Evaluate strategies for negotiating valuation discounts and other valuation issues under challenge
[ Report Broken Link ]
  Wednesday, 15 October 2014
12:30 PM Bitcoin – Decrypting the Infamous Cryptocurrency   Tweet this Webinar 
Webinar Time: 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM , Presentor: Tom Haldiman , Charges: Free

Bitcoin is leading the way in the cryptocurrency movement as a new and exciting way to store and send money. This webinar will explain the fundamentals of Bitcoin, including what Bitcoin is and how you obtain and use bitcoins. We will take you through the history of Bitcoin, including the various risks and lawsuits involving Bitcoin. We’ll then look to the future of Bitcoin, including investment vehicles and start-up companies surrounding the Bitcoin economy.

Learning Objectives

Upon completion of this webinar, participants will be able to:

  • Describe the fundamental mechanics of Bitcoin, including how to obtain, store and use bitcoins
  • Explain the benefits and risks of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies
  • Discuss some of the lawsuits involving Bitcoin
  • Identify key websites that provide current information on Bitcoin
  • Recognize the potential of the technology beyond its use as a monetary exchange
[ Report Broken Link ]
  Wednesday, 22 October 2014
12:30 PM They’re Here: Understanding Your Compliance Regulator’s Motivation   Tweet this Webinar 
Webinar Time: 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM , Presentor: Bill Rudolph , Charges: Free

When a compliance organization or regulator calls and tells you they’re coming to review your program or to investigate an issue, it’s important to understand the process, the possible motivation of your visitors and how your organization can best respond. During this webinar, you will learn the types of issues that give rise to a regulatory or compliance visit, the objectives and goals of these reviews and how to prepare for a visit.

Learning Objectives

Upon completion of this webinar, participants will be able to:

  • Discuss compliance investigations and how they begin
  • Decide how to respond to such investigations
  • Identify steps necessary to mitigate likelihood of an investigation into misconduct
  • Discuss steps to rectify issues identified during an investigation
[ Report Broken Link ]